How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
453 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Autumn H., Foothill Ranch, CA 23 Apr 2017
I never do yelp reviews although I use it all the time, but David totally deserves it!!! I've had the worst luck with cars and shopping and he's made everything so much easier and less stressful for my mom and me. He helped work with my price range and to make sure I was confident with my pu...rchase and with something I absolutely love!!!! He has been the only salesman I have absolutely trusted with everything. He deserves the rave!!! Thank you for everything David, I love my Kia :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt E., Irvine, CA 23 Apr 2017
Lee Martinez and Eric are great to work with. They have a friendly and open attitude with no pressure. I have been to so many dealerships that push you into a car. That did not happen here. I honestly feel some of the reviews here may have had one or two bad experiences but I wasn't left with th...at impression. While I am still making a decision on which car manufacturer to lease from - this Kia dealership stands out as someone I'd be happy doing business with. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Melinda M., Green Valley North, Henderson, NV 22 Apr 2017
David Nam, the internet sales manager, was great. He was very patient with my father and I while I selected the Kia model that fit my needs. The staff was helpful and willing to make a deal with me without being push or aggressive. I would recommend this dealership and David to help you select your ...new car. I look forward to fostering a long relationship for the next ten years with the dealership servicing my car. Thanks David and the Irvine staff! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth B., Las Vegas, NV 22 Apr 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Abby tonight leasing my 2017 Kia Optima! She was knowledgeable, not pushy and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend coming to this dealership solely for her. It was nice working with someone who didn't feel like was trying to pull a fast one on me.
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth B., Las Vegas, NV 21 Apr 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Abby tonight leasing my 2017 Kia Optima! She was knowledgeable, not pushy and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend coming to this dealership solely for her. It was nice working with someone who I didn't feel like was trying to pull a fast one on me.I had... to remove one star for the finance guy, Sammy. While waiting for him, we noticed two other people walk out upset without a car. When we sat down with Sammy we asked him why they walked about and he said "oh you know how women can be emotional sometimes and cry over everything..." My mouth dropped when he said that! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Azita A., Laguna Niguel, CA 18 Apr 2017
Leo and Musa are the best, they help us with everything also so friendly.Thank you guys thank you Kia of Irvine
5 rate
Yelp
Sidney D., Lake Forest, CA 18 Apr 2017
I bought a Sorento two days ago at Kia Irvine. I was helped by Mike Khartabil,  and I do recommend him. He was very patient and understood my expectations and my wishes regarding the new car. I highly recommend Mike at Kia Irvine if you need to buy a new car.
5 rate
Yelp
Jay G., Irvine, CA 17 Apr 2017
I recently bought a car for my niece at Kia of Irvine. I was helped by salesman David Martinez. I highly recommend him. He was very patient and helpful. We looked at several cars on the lot.My niece ended up with a car she really likes. We appreciate David's help.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica H., Irvine, CA 17 Apr 2017
My Husband & I came into the Kia of Irvine dealership just wanting to check out the Kia Optima, we were nearly certain that this was the model we wanted to get for our next car and just needed to see one in person.  We spent a lot of time online, looking at private sellers, looking at used car ...dealers, etc and had a good idea of price we were wanting to spend.Mousa Nohad had helped us when we went to the dealership, and he was very helpful & found us the perfect Optima.  The pricing was very competitive with what we were finding on 2016 Kia Optima's elsewhere, with considerably lower mileage.  The main reason this vehicle was so low in price was because it had two very minor cosmetic scratches on the hood, I didn't even notice the scratches until my Dad pointed it out.  They did also include touch up paint so I don't mind saving money for something I didn't even notice!  I think to anyone who doesn't work with loan financing everyday, the financing part can seem a little overwhelming.  Mousa & the finance team were very patient as I asked all my questions, they made sure I understood everything before signing.  I had been pre-approved through my credit union, and I guess there is a fast-track program Kia has with a bunch of credit unions that make the process a lot quicker & easier.  I did feel like it was quicker & easier, but I just like to take my time to make sure I understand everything that was happening and they were very patient with me :)Overall, I had a great experience with Mousa & the Kia of Irvine.  You can tell he really cares about customer experience, I felt very confident buying a car from him & would be happy to recommend anyone shopping for a Kia to go see Mousa! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony S., Brea, CA 16 Apr 2017
My dad got me my first car here a 2016 Kia Soul Ev. David Martinez was great and really helped us out. If you need a car go see David Martinez and he'll help you out.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.