How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
532 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie 03 Mar 2018
I am super happy with the experience I had at Kia of Irvine. Jackiya Troy and the rest of the team were great. I am loving my 2018 Niro and would recommend Kia of Irvine to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new car.
5 rate
Erik 21 Feb 2018
I went to Kia of Irvine to lease a 2017 Soul EV on 2/15. My sales person was Jeff Ostegaard. Most of the negotiation process was done over email and I only spent 2.5 hours at the dealer to finalize the paperwork. Simple and fast process. My only concern is that when I was going over the checklist of... what the vehicle comes with and the 120v level 1 charger was missing. I tried to reach Jeff several times to get the charger as listed below. 2/17 @6:53pm - Call no answer 2/17 @7:15pm - Called no answer left vm 2/17 @7:17pm - sent email, no reply 2/18 @2:50pm - called no answer left vm 2/19 @11:00am - physically go back to Kia of Irvine in a different vehicle because Soul EV battery is dead in my driveway and had to had to use my girlfriend's car. I ask the receptionist for Jeff. Did not mention my name. Jeff appears a few minutes later and already knows why I'm there. Tells me he forgot his phone and home. I don't know why he didn't return my calls or email. Since he already knows why i'm there. 5min later I have my 120v charger. Show more
5 rate
S’s Optima 13 Feb 2018
I have to say how great we were treated here at Kia. Jackiya Troy and his team treated us with respect and worked to get us the car we wanted! Thanks Kia!
5 rate
KW 13 Jan 2018
Pleasant knowledgeable salesman. No pressure but answered all my questions. The Certified used Sorento was in really excellent condition inside and out. It would be hard to tell it from a brand new car other than the odometer.
5 rate
Priscilla Lopez 08 Jan 2018
I would highly recommend Irvine kia.. I have not yet purchased my brand new car but I have been looking into it and they are really helpful and friendly I'm going to go above and beyond to help me with any of my questions that I have ... Thank u kia
5 rate
Michelle 08 Jan 2018
Was in the market for a new car. Went to Kia of Irvine and the customer service that I received from David Martinez was exceptional. He was very thorough, patient and answered all my questions as well as providing me with different options.
5 rate
Stinger2018 30 Dec 2017
Kia of Irvine had a 2018 Stinger with the option package I needed and in the color I wanted. Unlike other dealers, there was no "Market Adjustment" added on to the sticker. The price I paid was a fair one for a new model that is in demand. Even though the car was not yet on the dealership property,... Farhad,my salesperson, tracked down the relevant information and kept me informed every step of the way. Show more
5 rate
General 73 10 Dec 2017
We were looking to buy another brand but after being treated poorly by another dealership we ended up at Kia of Irvine, just "looking around." Troy was awesome and made the buying process easy. We were in and out in just a couple of hours from start to finish. Thank you Kia of Irvine!
5 rate
viacar 21 Nov 2017
We appreciated the helpful. informative manner of our salesman Lee Martinez. He was very knowledgeable of Kia and we are very pleased with the staff at Irvine Kia.
5 rate
Ex Mercedes owner 20 Oct 2017
Was shopping for an SUV. Audi and Lexus were at the top f my list but decided to check out Hyundai and Kia as more affordable options. Wow! Glad I did. Jean Madi and Mike Khartabil were amazing. Knowledgeable, patient and low key. When I told them I was going to check out other dealers they they understood and hoped I would come back but if I didn’t they wished me luck with my choice. Of course I went back. The Kia Sportage had every bell and whistle I could ask for and more. The cost for a fully loaded Kia EX was less than the luxury base models. I bought my SUV that day and am very happy with it. Check out Kia of Irvine. You won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.