How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
523 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ex Mercedes owner 20 Oct 2017
Was shopping for an SUV. Audi and Lexus were at the top f my list but decided to check out Hyundai and Kia as more affordable options. Wow! Glad I did. Jean Madi and Mike Khartabil were amazing. Knowledgeable, patient and low key. When I told them I was going to check out other dealers they sa...id they understood and hoped I would come back but if I didn’t they wished me luck with my choice. Of course I went back. The Kia Sportage had every bell and whistle I could ask for and more. The cost for a fully loaded Kia EX was less than the luxury base models. I bought my SUV that day and am very happy with it. Check out Kia of Irvine. You won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Undecided 02 Oct 2017
I went today to lease a Forte, Roby is a wonderful salesman, and Rula with the financial dep was another wonderful person to deal with. I recommend this dealership because I walked in with some fear of dealing with cars' salesmen but walked out knowing that there's good ones out there. Thank you Rul...a and Roby. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren C., Laguna Hills, CA 04 Sep 2017
I had a pretty pleasant experience.  In total, we spent about 4 hours at the dealership and dealt with the typical negotiation back and forth experience but we walked away happy with the outcome.  Kenny was our first point of contact and he was friendly and informative. He then looped in Leo, the ...closer, who did his job (tried to keep the price up) but ultimately worked with our needs. Both were nice and encouraged us to enjoy the beverages and delicious tacos they had on site for the holiday weekend. We also leased my husbands car here last summer and had a decent experience as well. I would be happy to do business with them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Johann S., French Quarter, New Orleans, LA 03 Sep 2017
Go see Mousa.  Best sales guy around.  Their prices  on-line for certified vehicles are legit and Mousa was highly efficient.  Only complaint is the speed of their finance department to finalize the paperwork, but Mousa was very good at sales.   I would buy another car from him.
5 rate
Yelp
Nicole N., Anaheim, CA 03 Sep 2017
Bought my SECOND KIA OPTIMA yesterday. Again, such a great experience with Kia of Irvine and all of their employees. MAX is such a great and considerate person. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MY OPTIMA : )
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer G., Laguna Niguel, CA 01 Sep 2017
This place is just amazing!!!Rabi helped us and gave my husband and I the best experience. He was so helpful and everyone there was so nice and welcoming! We got the deal we wanted and left with 2brand new optimas at the price we were looking for. Rabi was so helpful and terrific, there are not enou...gh words to describe how amazing he is. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a fantastic experience buying a car. We will be with them for years to come! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jiselle H., Laguna Niguel, CA 24 Aug 2017
I came into Kia of Irvine looking at potentially purchasing the new 2017 Sportage LX. I had also test driven the Honda CR-V, Toyota RAV4, and Mazda CX-5 as well. Basically we were in the market for a compact SUV/crossover. I loved the way the Kia drove and I felt good behind the wheel. Coming from a... 2010 Toyota Prius IV with all the bells and whistles, and a car that I was absolutely in love with for all 7 years as the sole owner, I knew the next car I bought would be a gamble since I wasn't sure if anything else could even compete with the love I had for the Prius. After driving the Kia I decided it was the best all around vehicle for our changing needs as a soon to be married couple who is considering children in the near future. The LX base model came with a lot of standard features including backup camera, voice assist, Sirius xm radio, and several other awesome features that other vehicles in its class didn't offer at the base level. Tony Young was our sales person and he was helpful in the entire process. He was patient with us when we test drove the Sportage, then Soul, then Sportage again. Leo was the negotiator and I felt he was fair. Everyone wants to think the deal they are getting could have been better but I'm confident we did get a fair deal and for a great car that will hopefully last us many years to come. Sammy, our finance guy, was somewhat patient with us despite a couple of heated moments. Once we understood what we were actually paying for and what our extended service and maintenance contract would cover, we decided to add it on despite it costing almost an additional $3k, simply due to the longevity we are planning on keeping our vehicle. I know every experience is different, but I would recommend this dealer to someone looking at a Kia. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kendra A., Irvine, CA 23 Aug 2017
The overall negative connotation of buying a car is predominant in past and even present experiences. However, my experience at Kia of Irvine specifically with Eric Huth was nothing less than perfect. He was quick to let me know the information needed so I could easily get pre-qualified via their we...bsite. He picked out my car within minutes based on my wants and needs. He configured my terms based on my financial parameters. The overall experience was way above par and best of all pressure free. If that wasn't enough, I accidentally forgot my parking pass in my old car and he went out of his way to make sure I got it back. If I could recommend any car dealership it would be Kia of Irvine. If you want to be treated the best I would have Eric take of your car buying needs. Thank you Eric! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jose R., Riverside, CA 22 Aug 2017
I had a great experience buying my used truck here. Lee Martinez expedited the process and I was in and out in no time at all
5 rate
Yelp
Sean G., Irvine, CA 21 Aug 2017
Extremely happy with my experience at this dealership. I bought my Optima here and just helped my mom get a new Soul. Howard Schorr was the associate that helped us out, and he was very patient, didn't pressure, and overall very helpful and an awesome guy! My mom and I both love our KIAs and the... process was so easy. Thanks, and I highly recommend KIA of Irvine! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.