How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
1040 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
patrick 08 Aug 2020
I first dealt with Annie on the phone and she was very helpful. At the Dealer I dealt with Anthony and he guided me thru the process of getting my KIA Soul fixed. Insurance paid for part of the repair and I paid the deductible. All went well.
5 rate
Cars.com
patrick 08 Aug 2020
I first dealt with Annie on the phone and she was very helpful. At the Dealer I dealt with Anthony and he guided me thru the process of getting my KIA Soul fixed. Insurance paid for part of the repair and I paid the deductible. All went well.
5 rate
DealerRater
MARIE 24 May 2020
I would totally refer this. They did a great job accommodating me with information regarding the car and really took my budget and preferences into consideration as they were looking for the right car. Overall great customer service and great people.
5 rate
DealerRater
MARIE 21 May 2020
I would totally refer this. They did a great job accommodating me with information regarding the car and really took my budget and preferences into consideration as they were looking for the right car. Overall great customer service and great people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mdeanda1 04 Apr 2020
Annie was the most upfront and honest car salesmen I’ve ever dealt with. She is the reason I purchased my brand new Telluride from her and from KIA. Annie was there to assist me throughout the whole process. Thank you Annie for making this process as easy as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Y Suk 04 Apr 2020
Annie was very helpful and courteous. She definitely had my interest in mind doing her best to meet my needs. I would highly recommend her. Thank you, Annie.
5 rate
DealerRater
Y Suk 03 Apr 2020
Annie was very helpful and courteous. She definitely had my interest in mind doing her best to meet my needs. I would highly recommend her. Thank you, Annie.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mdeanda1 03 Apr 2020
Annie was the most upfront and honest car salesmen I've ever dealt with. She is the reason I purchased my brand new Telluride from her and from KIA. Annie was there to assist me throughout the whole process. Thank you Annie for making this process as easy as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zaeronycia Hickman 19 Feb 2020
Calvin was great throughout the entire process and the level of communication was EXCELLENT! He made the experience a great one at the time I really needed it...… GREAT JOB!
5 rate
Cars.com
Azulcbrio 14 Feb 2020
The Sales Rep who helped me, Annie Cuevas, is very friendly and honest and got me a great deal on a 2020 Kia Forte GT. They also have great inventory and the showroom is nice and clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.