How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
612 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
danielle.tarjoman 14 Feb 2019
Hubby and I were ready to move forward with a car purchase since our lease was up. We were looking for a Sorento and was only going to pull the trigger if the price and monthly payment was right. After an hour of negotiation and compromise on my end, we ended up getting the payment where I wanted it.... Sameer is a nice, family man. I'll recommend him to friends and family looking for a Kia. Btw, I love my Kia way more than my GMC Acadia. Very happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melody 14 Feb 2019
Farhad was exceptionally helpful and helped me with my new kia stinger love the car I recommand kia of irvine and Farhad to everybody Go get your kia from them
5 rate
DealerRater
danielle.tarjoman 14 Feb 2019
Hubby and I were ready to move forward with a car purchase since our lease was up. We were looking for a Sorento and was only going to pull the trigger if the price and monthly payment was right. After an hour of negotiation and compromise on my end, we ended up getting the payment where I wanted it.... Sameer is a nice, family man. I’ll recommend him to friends and family looking for a Kia. Btw, I love my Kia way more than my GMC Acadia. Very happy with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Krishna 12 Feb 2019
Excellent Service and faster in action, great deal breaker, I like the color of the car and only one available and he gave the deal I was looking for. I strongly recommend Farhad at Kia of Irvine for his fabulous customer service and helping nature with smiling face and funny jokes to keep us happ...y. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MrsG 12 Feb 2019
My husband and I went into not sure if we were going to buy but Howard made it very easy and accommodating how could we resist?! Proud owners of a 2019 Kia Niro
5 rate
DealerRater
Krishna 12 Feb 2019
Excellent Service and faster in action, great deal breaker, I like the color of the car and only one available and he gave the deal I was looking for. I strongly recommend Farhad at Kia of Irvine for his fabulous customer service and helping nature with smiling face and funny jokes to keep us happy.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MrsG 12 Feb 2019
My husband and I went into not sure if we were going to buy but Howard made it very easy and accommodating how could we resist?! Proud owners of a 2019 Kia Niro
4 rate
Cars.com
seabrin0 11 Feb 2019
Great deal, great service! Everything was very straightforward. The sales and finance reps were friendly, helpful, and efficient. They took the time to answer all our questions. Happy with car and the buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Epastor 11 Feb 2019
Everyone was so helpful and eficient. I really enjoyed my experience in this dealer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and everyone. Absolute best experience ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
seabrin0 11 Feb 2019
Great deal, great service! Everything was very straightforward. The sales and finance reps were friendly, helpful, and efficient. They took the time to answer all our questions. Happy with car and the buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.