How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
1032 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zaeronycia Hickman 19 Feb 2020
Calvin was great throughout the entire process and the level of communication was EXCELLENT! He made the experience a great one at the time I really needed it...… GREAT JOB!
5 rate
Cars.com
Azulcbrio 14 Feb 2020
The Sales Rep who helped me, Annie Cuevas, is very friendly and honest and got me a great deal on a 2020 Kia Forte GT. They also have great inventory and the showroom is nice and clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Azulcbrio 14 Feb 2020
The Sales Rep who helped me, Annie Cuevas, is very friendly and honest and got me a great deal on a 2020 Kia Forte GT. They also have great inventory and the showroom is nice and clean.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrRogersWife 30 Jan 2020
We were pleased with Kia of Irvine. Their service and selection is outstanding! We went with a lease again, but plan on purchasing the next time. Thank you to all who made our experience, smooth & simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
MrRogersWife 30 Jan 2020
We were pleased with Kia of Irvine. Their service and selection is outstanding! We went with a lease again, but plan on purchasing the next time. Thank you to all who made our experience, smooth & simple.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeff.jumpe1 05 Jan 2020
We were very impressed with the Niro EV. Sameer was very professional. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to Kia of Irvine. We love the car!
5 rate
DealerRater
jeff.jumpe1 04 Jan 2020
We were very impressed with the Niro EV. Sameer was very professional. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to Kia of Irvine. We love the car!
5 rate
Cars.com
nancyhigley 31 Dec 2019
I had a great experience buying a new Kia Soul. The whole experience from test drive to financing was smooth and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I'm so happy with my new car!! Thank you to Michael Awada, our salesman, for the great experience buying from Kia of ...Irvine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nancyhigley 31 Dec 2019
I had a great experience buying a new Kia Soul. The whole experience from test drive to financing was smooth and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I’m so happy with my new car!! Thank you to Michael Awada, our salesman, for the great experience buying from Kia o...f Irvine. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danyjones1115 30 Dec 2019
They are the best great help and definitely a time saver. They truly work with you and try and put you in the best car possible I truly appreciate Kia of Irvine and definitely will send many ppl that way
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.