How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
552 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Theman76 11 Dec 2018
This guy's a good guy he came out met me in my car told me functions features of everything test drive Goodguys Kia of Irvine rocks
5 rate
DealerRater
Theman76 11 Dec 2018
This guy's a good guy he came out met me in my car told me functions features of everything test drive Goodguys Kia of Irvine rocks
5 rate
Cars.com
Newcar2018 06 Dec 2018
Farhad went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. He even picked me up and made the whole process painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newcar2018 06 Dec 2018
Farhad went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. He even picked me up and made the whole process painless.
5 rate
Cars.com
menucahn@gmail.com 04 Dec 2018
Farhad was wonderful and he made the process so easy! I highly recommend going to Kia Irvine for your next car. The employees are so kind and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
menucahn@gmail.com 04 Dec 2018
Farhad was wonderful and he made the process so easy! I highly recommend going to Kia Irvine for your next car. The employees are so kind and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
SJennings 02 Dec 2018
Overall great experience, Freddy was incredibly helpful with locating the car that I wanted and helping me get the deal I was looking for, overall great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
SJennings 02 Dec 2018
Overall great experience, Freddy was incredibly helpful with locating the car that I wanted and helping me get the deal I was looking for, overall great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Opus1988 28 Nov 2018
Farhadvwas was great. I am so happy To get my new car, I'm coming back for a Stinger soon. Merry Christmas and happy new year
5 rate
DealerRater
Opus1988 28 Nov 2018
Farhadvwas was great. I am so happy To get my new car, I'm coming back for a Stinger soon. Merry Christmas and happy new year
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.