How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
1004 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
neerajkumar06 14 Dec 2019
Annie made the process simple and stress free. The best experience I have buying a car. She explained.the process and I would recommend her to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarahrussell 14 Dec 2019
This was my first time buying a new car, and i was very impressed! Farhad was a truly exceptional salesman, he gave me a great price and was very very kind.
5 rate
DealerRater
gloria08 12 Dec 2019
Very good service, fast and friendly, tentative, helpful, works with fast results, professional mannerism, easy going, very good deal on warranty and services package that came with the purchase, clean premises
5 rate
DealerRater
KT 12 Dec 2019
I got what I have negotiated over the phone. No games! I waited fir finance longer than expected but he was friendly and proficient. Thank you. .
5 rate
DealerRater
gloria08 12 Dec 2019
Very good service, fast and friendly, tentative, helpful, works with fast results, professional mannerism, easy going, very good deal on warranty and services package that came with the purchase, clean premises
5 rate
Cars.com
KT 12 Dec 2019
I got what I have negotiated over the phone. No games! I waited fir finance longer than expected but he was friendly and proficient. Thank you. .
5 rate
Cars.com
giovannafronte249 10 Dec 2019
We came to Kia of Irvine looking for a deal on a Sportage and we got it. Our sales person Sameer was very patient and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
giovannafronte249 10 Dec 2019
We came to Kia of Irvine looking for a deal on a Sportage and we got it. Our sales person Sameer was very patient and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
eric.michael 09 Dec 2019
The Irvine Kia sales people and management worked with us to find the exact car we wanted for the best price. They were not pushy for a saw at all but allowed us to take our time to think about the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
eric.michael 09 Dec 2019
The Irvine Kia sales people and management worked with us to find the exact car we wanted for the best price. They were not pushy for a saw at all but allowed us to take our time to think about the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.