How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
664 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ama04mendoza 17 Apr 2019
great service! Everyone is just so nice and helpful. we were able to get a good deal. we are really happy with our new kia. thank you all
5 rate
DealerRater
court21con 16 Apr 2019
Big Al is the best. He was friendly, informative, and went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience and an even better car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edittl 13 Apr 2019
Farhad was fun and easy to work with, understood our needs and got us a great deal. Great experience and very happy with our new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kbollingmo 10 Apr 2019
I went to a few Kia dealerships in the LA area and Irvine was by far the friendliest, most helpful and had what I wanted. They were also willing to price match with another dealer’s markdown price. Annie was responsive, wasn’t at all pushy and got me what I needed. The only time I felt pushed ...or overwhelmed was in the finance department (not with Annie!) and the sales person was trying to get me to buy an extended warranty. He was somewhat condescending. Anyway, thanks to Annie, buying my first new car was a pleasant experience! Many thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ilenesolaiza 09 Apr 2019
Annie got me what I wanted with ease and was very honest and communicated very well. Sammy in finance was awesome as well. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
bandawoo 09 Apr 2019
Worked with Tommy V. online, over the phone, and at the dealership. He went out of his way to help us out and he really made it a good experience for us. I would highly recommend Kia of Irvine and especially Tommy V.
5 rate
DealerRater
AnatelloFambam 06 Apr 2019
Great service. But long process. Staff was friendly. Easy to get too. Lots of different vehicles to choose from. I would definitely recommend this location.
5 rate
DealerRater
ZACHERYQUINTANA01 01 Apr 2019
Not much more to say then my title, once again the entire process was easy with nobody to presume me in anyway to buy or not buy. Oh yeah one thing more look for Gabriela she is the one who gave me such excellent service. Thanks G
5 rate
DealerRater
dramzy57 26 Mar 2019
The only issue I had was being at the dealership for over 3 hours and not get a car. I wasn’t able to get my car until the next day.
4 rate
DealerRater
faysonli5201 25 Mar 2019
Kia irvine’s Sales and manager friendly and nice, good visit. Feel like the price could be little bit better, other than that, everything Is perfect!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.