How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
778 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Apple75 14 Jun 2019
Last week my husband and I had an appointment to buy a car. Annie was the person who treated us, she made us feel like family, with a lot of patience to show us different cars until we found what we wanted with a great price . If you want to buy a car, Annie is the person that I recommend to you a...nd explain it clearly and with great patience. I'm happy with my car, Thanks Annie! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Apple75 14 Jun 2019
Last week my husband and I had an appointment to buy a car. Annie was the person who treated us, she made us feel like family, with a lot of patience to show us different cars until we found what we wanted with a great price . If you want to buy a car, Annie is the person that I recommend to you a...nd explain it clearly and with great patience. I'm happy with my car, Thanks Annie! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LEAHY1188 13 Jun 2019
Ron, the sales guy, was really helping in finding the car for me and also fitting it into my budget. Overall the whole experience was very pleasant and I would absolutely refer friends to Kia of Irvine. I will also continue to purchase my cars from there as well!
5 rate
DealerRater
LEAHY1188 13 Jun 2019
Ron, the sales guy, was really helping in finding the car for me and also fitting it into my budget. Overall the whole experience was very pleasant and I would absolutely refer friends to Kia of Irvine. I will also continue to purchase my cars from there as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
alexnletty 12 Jun 2019
My experience was excellent. I usually spend an entire day at a dealership when I purchase but the purchase was easy, clear and I was out in no time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kia 12 Jun 2019
I feel welcome good experience , they offered me options , they greeted us a lot. Beautiful car excellent customer service great service everything very easy and fast
5 rate
DealerRater
alexnletty 12 Jun 2019
My experience was excellent. I usually spend an entire day at a dealership when I purchase but the purchase was easy, clear and I was out in no time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia 12 Jun 2019
I feel welcome good experience , they offered me options , they greeted us a lot. Beautiful car excellent customer service great service everything very easy and fast
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Wilson 10 Jun 2019
We had the great pleasure of working with Abby Nichols and the kind staff of Kia of Irvine. She was incredibly sincere and took her time with us. We did not feel rushed or pressured like you can so often feel at car dealerships. We were given a very fair price for our trade in and she worked hard to... make sure all of the financing worked for us. She truly wanted to put us in a situation we were comfortable with and not just complete the sale. We highly would recommend Abby and Kia of Irvine without reservation to anyone looking for kind people who care about what you want. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dpj721 10 Jun 2019
Kia of Irvine is awesome! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Not once did I feel pressured or obligated to make a purchase. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.