How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
1036 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mdeanda1 04 Apr 2020
Annie was the most upfront and honest car salesmen I’ve ever dealt with. She is the reason I purchased my brand new Telluride from her and from KIA. Annie was there to assist me throughout the whole process. Thank you Annie for making this process as easy as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Y Suk 04 Apr 2020
Annie was very helpful and courteous. She definitely had my interest in mind doing her best to meet my needs. I would highly recommend her. Thank you, Annie.
5 rate
DealerRater
Y Suk 03 Apr 2020
Annie was very helpful and courteous. She definitely had my interest in mind doing her best to meet my needs. I would highly recommend her. Thank you, Annie.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mdeanda1 03 Apr 2020
Annie was the most upfront and honest car salesmen I've ever dealt with. She is the reason I purchased my brand new Telluride from her and from KIA. Annie was there to assist me throughout the whole process. Thank you Annie for making this process as easy as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zaeronycia Hickman 19 Feb 2020
Calvin was great throughout the entire process and the level of communication was EXCELLENT! He made the experience a great one at the time I really needed it...… GREAT JOB!
5 rate
Cars.com
Azulcbrio 14 Feb 2020
The Sales Rep who helped me, Annie Cuevas, is very friendly and honest and got me a great deal on a 2020 Kia Forte GT. They also have great inventory and the showroom is nice and clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Azulcbrio 14 Feb 2020
The Sales Rep who helped me, Annie Cuevas, is very friendly and honest and got me a great deal on a 2020 Kia Forte GT. They also have great inventory and the showroom is nice and clean.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrRogersWife 30 Jan 2020
We were pleased with Kia of Irvine. Their service and selection is outstanding! We went with a lease again, but plan on purchasing the next time. Thank you to all who made our experience, smooth & simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
MrRogersWife 30 Jan 2020
We were pleased with Kia of Irvine. Their service and selection is outstanding! We went with a lease again, but plan on purchasing the next time. Thank you to all who made our experience, smooth & simple.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeff.jumpe1 05 Jan 2020
We were very impressed with the Niro EV. Sameer was very professional. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to Kia of Irvine. We love the car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.