How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
942 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cathymeier84@gmail.com 15 Oct 2019
Everyone was so knowledgeable and streamlined the process of helping us find the perfect car. Sean took the time to listen to us describe what we wanted and that made all the difference.
5 rate
DealerRater
gennym777 15 Oct 2019
We found a car we were interested in on the website. Annie contacted us right away! She's super nice and helpful!! She did everything she could do to make our drive(2 1/2 hrs away) worthwhile! When we got to dealership , everything went very smooth. She was great! Thank you Annie!! =)
5 rate
DealerRater
TANNERLANCONA 14 Oct 2019
Wasn’t expecting to like Kia but they have done a good job with a couple of these cars now. It was a good experience. Thanks
4 rate
DealerRater
natetago 14 Oct 2019
I had a good experience with Jay at the dealership. Told him what I was able to do and he made it happen! Super excited about what I was able to walk out the dealership with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacquie 12 Oct 2019
I would definitely recommend this dealership, my overall experience was extremely pleasant & my sales person Annie went out of her way both with time & energy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacquie 11 Oct 2019
I would definitely recommend this dealership, my overall experience was extremely pleasant & my sales person Annie went out of her way both with time & energy.
5 rate
Cars.com
paul@evrbranding.com 10 Oct 2019
So you will see I also have a review of this dealership stemming back to 2016 and my opinion has become even stronger since. Yesterday I retired the 2013 Optima and walked out with an amazing 2019 upgraded new model that is amazing. More amazing is the continued level of service that is sought by th...e management of this dealership. While many dealerships struggle with true customer service, this dealership (while it had its issues in the past) has continued to hold a high bar for their representatives and consultants. In an email to Danielle Ortega who handled my financing, approval and overall experience, I reiterated that my sales consultant Mike Khartabil was above and beyond the best I have experienced. I have been in executive roles for quite some time during my 29 career. I don't pull punches and I don't recommend easily. . This recognition is truly deserved. I could not have asked for a more open an honest sales consultant...and that's saying a lot in the car business. Mike was with me every step of the way, even when I directed him that I was not going to waste my time, nor his, unless the research, paperwork and assessment of whether an option was even possible, was completed. xxxx, I wasn't even going to step foot in the dealership until he assured me that things would be reviewed in advance. His knowledge of the Kia brand, the vehicles and the process of how to execute the new purchase was top-tier. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend checking Kia out first, especially with the new Telluride. Then immediately ask for Mike. Don't pass go. Don't collect 200 dollars....just go straight to Mike. He'll take care of you and I guarantee you'll have a completely new dealership experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
paul@evrbranding.com 10 Oct 2019
So you will see I also have a review of this dealership stemming back to 2016 and my opinion has become even stronger since. Yesterday I retired the 2013 Optima and walked out with an amazing 2019 upgraded new model that is amazing. More amazing is the continued level of service that is sought by th...e management of this dealership. While many dealerships struggle with true customer service, this dealership (while it had its issues in the past) has continued to hold a high bar for their representatives and consultants. In an email to Danielle Ortega who handled my financing, approval and overall experience, I reiterated that my sales consultant Mike Khartabil was above and beyond the best I have experienced. I have been in executive roles for quite some time during my 29 career. I don't pull punches and I don't recommend easily. . This recognition is truly deserved. I could not have asked for a more open an honest sales consultant...and that's saying a lot in the car business. Mike was with me every step of the way, even when I directed him that I was not going to waste my time, nor his, unless the research, paperwork and assessment of whether an option was even possible, was completed. xxxx, I wasn't even going to step foot in the dealership until he assured me that things would be reviewed in advance. His knowledge of the Kia brand, the vehicles and the process of how to execute the new purchase was top-tier. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend checking Kia out first, especially with the new Telluride. Then immediately ask for Mike. Don't pass go. Don't collect 200 dollars....just go straight to Mike. He'll take care of you and I guarantee you'll have a completely new dealership experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
flores99t 09 Oct 2019
I bought a car for my daughter from Jay. He delivered everything promised. Fast and easy transaction. Very friendly and professional. I'll be back to see him for my next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
kurtis 09 Oct 2019
Got a used Kia Optima for a decent price. Watch out for hidden fees as always but they are very professional about it. Z z z
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.