How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
1027 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jeff.jumpe1 05 Jan 2020
We were very impressed with the Niro EV. Sameer was very professional. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to Kia of Irvine. We love the car!
5 rate
DealerRater
jeff.jumpe1 04 Jan 2020
We were very impressed with the Niro EV. Sameer was very professional. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to Kia of Irvine. We love the car!
5 rate
Cars.com
nancyhigley 31 Dec 2019
I had a great experience buying a new Kia Soul. The whole experience from test drive to financing was smooth and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I'm so happy with my new car!! Thank you to Michael Awada, our salesman, for the great experience buying from Kia of ...Irvine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nancyhigley 31 Dec 2019
I had a great experience buying a new Kia Soul. The whole experience from test drive to financing was smooth and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I’m so happy with my new car!! Thank you to Michael Awada, our salesman, for the great experience buying from Kia o...f Irvine. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danyjones1115 30 Dec 2019
They are the best great help and definitely a time saver. They truly work with you and try and put you in the best car possible I truly appreciate Kia of Irvine and definitely will send many ppl that way
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 30 Dec 2019
Working with Rabi was excellent he was by far the best salesman I have ever came across. A great asset to your company. However I was very disappointed at the financing level. Although I suppose the outcome was acceptable I did not appreciate the time it took to get there nor how it was handled. Spo...iled what was up to that point a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 30 Dec 2019
Working with Rabi was excellent he was by far the best salesman I have ever came across. A great asset to your company. However I was very disappointed at the financing level. Although I suppose the outcome was acceptable I did not appreciate the time it took to get there nor how it was handled. Sp...oiled what was up to that point a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danyjones1115 30 Dec 2019
They are the best great help and definitely a time saver. They truly work with you and try and put you in the best car possible I truly appreciate Kia of Irvine and definitely will send many ppl that way
5 rate
DealerRater
nivedan.raja1 29 Dec 2019
It was a great experience. The whole transaction went very well. We came in looking for an EV. We were very impressed with the Niro. Sameer was great. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
nivedan.raja1 28 Dec 2019
It was a great experience. The whole transaction went very well. We came in looking for an EV. We were very impressed with the Niro. Sameer was great. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.