How Are We Doing?

We take the opinions of our customers very seriously. We want to know what it’s like to buy a Kia from Kia of Irvine or to get a Kia serviced. Hearing from our customers has helped us shape this business into a great place to buy and service a car.

So give us a review or testimonial. Tell us how your experience with Kia of Irvine went. We are always looking to improve, because though we strive for perfection, we know that we can always be better.

Customer Lobby
845 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gonzales.johnnieray85 19 Aug 2019
Great experience at kia of irvine wonderful helpful and caring staff. Jay was a big help every step of the way, great salesman if you need a vehicle see Jay .
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel 17 Aug 2019
This is my second lease through Kia of Irvine. Their customer service is great and they got me into the exact car that I wanted. Farhad answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 17 Aug 2019
This is my second lease through Kia of Irvine. Their customer service is great and they got me into the exact car that I wanted. Farhad answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
RipCitizen 15 Aug 2019
Our car was set up for a wonderful price. I would give this experience a perfect score (kids area for my boy, Rabi is genuinely awesome, great music and vibe). When we went to check out I couldn't remove a 1500 charge for a theft system I didn't want. Still a great deal overall but was kind of a bum...mer. We had asked about dealer fees on the phone prior and was told there wasn't any so it was a bit of a shock and I still haven't received the instructions on how to set up the "theft alert" Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RipCitizen 15 Aug 2019
Our car was set up for a wonderful price. I would give this experience a perfect score (kids area for my boy, Rabi is genuinely awesome, great music and vibe). When we went to check out I couldn’t remove a 1500 charge for a theft system I didn’t want. Still a great deal overall but was kind of a... bummer. We had asked about dealer fees on the phone prior and was told there wasn’t any so it was a bit of a shock and I still haven’t received the instructions on how to set up the “theft alert” Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
megandestiny777 12 Aug 2019
Great people. I was looking for a new Sorento and they were helpful every step of the way. Highly recommend. I had to deal with alot of dealers and they were great.
5 rate
Cars.com
megandestiny777 12 Aug 2019
Great people. I was looking for a new Sorento and they were helpful every step of the way. Highly recommend. I had to deal with alot of dealers and they were great.
5 rate
DealerRater
gil1sanchez 11 Aug 2019
Ron was down to earth and trustworthy. Sales manager was all business and geared for upsale, but thats his job. The pre certified inspection indicated spare tire and I left thinking that a spare tite had been in vehicle and someone took it prior to delivery. After all the odometer did have abou...t 100 extra miles from the time I purchased vehicle to the time I picked ip. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mark 11 Aug 2019
The hardest part about buying this car was that Kia is creating a new "Sport EX" model that doesn't exist on the web site, isn't on the lot, but shows up on TrueCar. Once we figured out what it was and what the difference was, everything went smoothly.
5 rate
DealerRater
gil1sanchez 11 Aug 2019
Ron was down to earth and trustworthy. Sales manager was all business and geared for upsale, but thats his job. The pre certified inspection indicated spare tire and I left thinking that a spare tite had been in vehicle and someone took it prior to delivery. After all the odometer did have ab...out 100 extra miles from the time I purchased vehicle to the time I picked ip. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.